If you know of any changes please e-mail them to Colby

Felton Armand  Felton.Armand@airconsulting.biz Advanced Information Resources, Inc.
Steve Armes sarmes@aci.on.ca  
Kelly Axtolis   JDEdwards

Cathy Babos    
Barbara Bailey    
Tom Bambrough tom_donna_bambrough@msn.com
tbambrough@westell.com
Westell
Chuck Bardeen cbardeen@dimensional.com  
Tim Barg tim_barg@ameritech.net
barg@visualinsights.com
Visual Insights
Thomas Bassett Tom.Bassett@veritas.com  
Jim Bierlein jbierlei@yahoo.com  
Ron Birchall r.birchall@computer.org    
Jack Bishop jbishop@PureAtria.com PureAtria
Charles Bitoy cbitoy@wwa.com
ctb@visprop.com
Visual Properties
Kim Blair blairk@lakeviewtech.com www.lakeviewtech.com
Lynda Borsodi lborsodi@ntsource.com  AdvizorSolutions
Thomas Bowling tbowling@cccis.com  CCC
Scott Brdecka brdecka@chi.mti.com  
Kirstin (Mackenzie) Burke< kburke@centerbeam.com CenterBeam, Inc.  
Kevin Bush    
Debbie Bushnell jbushnell@sprynet.com Seton Montessori School
Susan Burke     

Ron Cline ron_marsha.cline@worldnet.att.net Verizon Wireless
Doug Cogswell dcogswell@visualinsights.com Visual Insights
John Condon jcondon@classifiedventures.com
jcondon2000@yahoo.com
Classified Ventures
Laura Connors lcconnor@hewitt.com Hewitt Associates
Ken Cooper   Deceased
George Crump   StorNet
Rosemarie Cummings rmcummings@wowway.com  

Daryl Dahlberg    
Bob Daley radaley@ix.netcom.com
rdaley@callisto.com
Callisto Software
Brad Dana braddana@email.msn.com  
Tim Davey    
Gene Della Torre   Concentra Preferred Systems
Dave Demlow ddemlow@nsisw.com Network Specialists, Inc.

David Harris-Evans dhevans@email.com www.quiktrak.co.uk

Randy Farmer   Natara Software, Inc.  
Lisa Rowe Fillers    
Kissandra Fischer kfischer@alliedvan.com Allied Van Lines
Amy Forassiepi aforassiepi@mayspeh.com May & Speh, Inc.
Liz Folan (Liz O'Conner) liz.oconnor@nmrc.ie  
Dan Friedlander dan@invuinfo.com InVu Information, Inc.
Jeff Furgal furgalj@lakeviewtech.com
jfurgal@wideopenwest.com
www.lakeviewtech.com

Chris Garreffa   Lakeview Technologies
Jim Gast gastj@uwplatt.edu University of Wisconsin Platteville
Scott Gauss sgauss@earthlink.net
sgauss@callisto.com
Callisto Software
Rick Gawron rgawron@tachyonsemi.com www.tachyonsemi.com
Charlotte Gill c-gill@northwestern.edu Northwestern University
Don Gingold   gnu@gnumediadesign.com  Gnu Media  
Dave Goldberg grogman@concentric.net
dgoldberg@callisto.com
Callisto Software
Juan Gutierrez jgutierrez5@cfl.rr.com Veritas
Will Green william_c_green@aon.com AON Corp
Jim Guido   Evolving Systems
Nysha Gustafson   Dreyer Medical

Bill Hammond bhammond@wideopenwest.com
hammondw@lakeviewtech.com
Lakeview Technology
Kim Hanson - see Kim Blair    
Sue Harla  sharla@prodigy.net
sueharla@johngreenrealtor.com
john greene, Realtor
David Harris-Evans    
Paul Hartge pmhartge@aol.com
phartge@callisto.com
Callisto Software
Janet Heffelfinger jheffelfinger@futuresource.com FutureSource
Meaghan Hennessy   First Sense
Becky Hjellming bhjellming@aol.com
bhjellming@callisto.com
Callisto Software
Nancy Horton nehorton@juno.com
NHorton@mail.wcc.cc.il.us
Waubonsee Community College
Rich Hunziker Rich.Hunziker@apropos.com  

John Jacobsma john@jacobsma.net  
Scott Johnson SJohnson@neonsoft.com NEON
Colby Jordan Colby@ColbyJ.com Colby Jordan LLC

Bob Kaiser bkaiser@proclarity.com ProClarity
Tim Kalbas tkalbas@ssax.com SSA Global Technologies
Lee Kamberos lee_kamberos@jdedwards.com JDEdwards
Rich Karun  
Jeff Kaspzyk kaspjef@charlie.cns.iit.edu Keane Consulting
Peggy Kaspzyk pkaspzyk@netscape.net
Dave Kegel dkegel@callisto.com Callisto Software
Dilip Khatri dkhatri@tellabs.com Tellabs
Mike Kidd mkidd@mindspring.com Ensemble Studios
C.K. Ko ckko@visualinsights.com Visual Insights
Bill Krempp palumni@krempp.com MTI
John Kruszynski    
Catherine Kulkarni  catherine@alexa.com Alexa

Alane Landgraf   Mercantec
Bryan Letcher bletcher@xnet.com Midland Business Systems Inc.
Randy Littleson   Interface Software
Otto Lopez    
Will Loyal   Dell UK

Tim Mcevoy tim.mcevoy@veritas.com
teejjames@cfl.rr.com
Veritas
Kirstin (Mackenzie) Burke kburke@centerbeam.com CenterBeam, Inc.  
Steve Magerkurth sdmager@cox.net  
Jon Martin joncmartin@visualinsights.com Visual Insights
Pete Mallon   EMC
Ron Martin  Ron.Martin@NSMG.VERITAS.com Veritas
Suzie McCurley RDCURLEY@aol.com HarrisData
Celeste McFadden celestem@lucent.com Lucent Technology
Brian McGee bmcgee@telocity.com  
Terry Megna    
Cheryl Mennerick   Sampler Publications
Cindy Mohns cmohns@ntsource.com St. Timothy's
Joe Monteleone   EMC
Dan Montroy dmontroy@xnet.com
dmontroy@callisto.com
Callisto Software
Rich Murphy richardamurphy@worldnet.att.net
rmurphy@callisto.com
Callisto Software

Bryan Nystrom bnystrom@bigfoot.com Natara Software, Inc.  

Liz O'Conner liz.oconnor@nmrc.ie University College Cork
David Odren David_Odren@nmss.com  Natural MicroSystems
Rich Olson rich_olson@comcast.net Vericept
Greg Otts gotts@spss.com SPSS Inc.

Joyce Patchett JPatchett@debisit.com  
Ajay Patel aap@lucent.com Lucent Technology
Ralph Petti rpetti@ownersite.com Iron Mountain, Inc
Andy Pole   Dell UK
Darla Powers bletcher@xnet.com Mack and Associates
Neil Prestemon neil.prestemon@seagatesoftware.com Seagate Software

Ramiro Ramirez    
Russ Reichman Russell_Reichman@email.mot.com  
Kathy Rossman kmr1104@aol.com Preferred Payment Systems
Brian Rowe    
Lisa Rowe (Fillers)    
Richard Ruddlesden  richard.ruddlesden@virgin.net  

Angella Sarasin sarasin@visualinsights.com Visual Insights
Abel Schall   AMSA, Inc.
Kurt Schmaltz kschmalt@cccis.com CCC
Sue Seward    
Dave Shroder dave@industrialtv.com Industrial Television Services
Glen Simon glen.simon@veritas.com VERITAS Product Management
Velvet Siprian vsiprian@msn.com  
Susan Skutt skuttfam@attbi.com  
Marie Smiejkowski msmiejkows@netg.com Netg
Todd Sommers   Blue Pumpkin Software
Dan Stanley dstanley@sprintmail.com  
John Stemke jstemke@attbi.com Data Comm Networking
Cheryl Stilwell cstilwel@compuserve.com Motorola
Noreen Swaney    
Bill Swanson billswanson@visualinsights.com Visual Insights
Scott Swanson scott@imsa.edu  scott@truegeek.org Illinois Mathematics & Science Academy
Sue Swartz  tsscz@juno.com Netg

Michael Tatelman   Motorola
Tom Trop ttrop@spss.com SPSS Inc.
John Tuttle tuttle@lucent.com Lucent
Jim Twite jtwite@tellabs.com Tellabs

Bob Ure b_ure@cnd.hp.com Hewlett Packard

George Velazquez George.Velazquez@Guaranteedrate.com Guaranteedrate Mortgage

Cathy Walsh cwb1018728@aol.com  
Paul Warner  pwarner@winners-circle.com Winners Circle Design
George Wayland gwayland@earthlink.net Natara Software, Inc.  
Jason Weber jweber@ultra1.corenet.net Event Technologies
Glenn Weir gweir@callisto.com Callisto Software
Gerry West g-west@worldnet.att.net  
Darryl Whitmore whitmore@bigfoot.com  
Mike Willett Mwillett_home@yahoo.com Spherion